Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Ruffridge

Emily Ruffridge

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ruffridge
"Brittney is such a pleasure to work with. She is always helpful and very responsive. I appreciate the job that she does because she makes my life easier! Thank you Brittney :)"
Profile photo of tmrv style

tmrv style

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tmrv style
"Why bother going anywhere else, Ukiah is closer but service is better here"
Profile photo of Alison Fedorchak

Alison Fedorchak

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fedorchak
"Cannot say enough good things about this office and insurance professional Brittney Monciardini. She is always so helpful and gets back to me right away. She has always reached out to re-evaluate my plan to make sure I am getting the best value possible for my bundles. Have been so happy with this office and her! :)"
Profile photo of chad carlsedt

chad carlsedt

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chad carlsedt
"I cannot say enough good things about Sean and Brittney. I own a busy catering business that needs documents fast and frequently. Brittney is always quick to respond and efficient with getting all my extremely time sensitive papers to my business partners. I highly recommend Sean Leland StateFarm to any business in need of professional and reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Shelley M

Shelley M

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley M
"Sean Leland and his staff are very responsive to any issue or concerns. They are also great problem solvers and are wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Sean and State Farm."
Profile photo of Janelle Worden

Janelle Worden

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Worden
"They are awesome.. always have the best customer service"
Profile photo of Jane Woodward

Jane Woodward

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Woodward
"They are wonderful"
Profile photo of Mia Pacini

Mia Pacini

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Pacini
"Sean and his staff have been very helpful over the last few years of working with them. We have all of our policies, home, life and vehicles through him and he is knowledgeable and always available to chat when we have any questions regarding our insurance. We appreciate all of his hard work and have referred many friends to his office."
Profile photo of Scott M

Scott M

May 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Scott M
"I like Carol better."